1st PUC Time Table – 2nd PUC Time Table 2019 [1st 2nd Year]

1st PUC Time Table – 2nd PUC Time Table 2019 [1st 2nd Year]

1st PUC Time Table – 2nd PUC Time Table 2019 [1st 2nd Year Supplementary Re Exam]. Karnataka I II (1 First, 2 Second) PUC Annual Final Exam Time Table March 2019 Available on Official Website. 1 2 PUC Practical & Theory Exam date February 2019 Check for all Subject. 

1st PUC Time Table 2019 – 1 PUC Annual Final Supplementary Time Table

Before 28th November 2018 Students Have Option to Raise Objection Against the Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2019 If Any. On 29th October 2018 at 5 Pm Official Authority Announced Karnataka 2nd PUC exam Time Table 2019. Department of Pre University Education Karnataka All set to Conduct II PUC Exam from 1 March 2019. Till 18th March 2019 All Subject Exam will be Conducted by the Board. Department asked students to Submit the Objection till 29th Nov 2018 so that Needed Changes can be Made in 2nd PUC Time Table 2019. Karnataka Board will release the Final Version of PUC Time Table 2019 after Getting all the Response from the Students.

Karnataka PUC Time Table 2019 1st 2nd Year Practical Theory Exam

Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2019 – KSEEB

Students of 2nd PUC will have to appear in the Theory Exam from 10:15 Am to 1:30 Pm on Scheduled Date of Exam. According to 29th Oct 2018 Released Karnataka PUE Time Table 2019 for 2nd Year Exam Starting from 1 March 2019 (Friday). Subject Code 21, 33, 75 Exam will held on 1.3.2019. Morning Session Exam Scheduled from 10:15 Am so that Students asked To Report to their Exam Centre Prior 9:30 AM. 3 Hours Theory Exam & 15 Extra Minutes will be given in the Starting of Paper to Read all the Questions Carefully & to Fill the Answer Sheet with Their Information.

Karnataka PUC Time Table 2019 – First / Second Year

1 March 2019 (Friday) Physics, History, Basic Maths
2 March 2019 (Saturday) [IT, Retail, Automobile, Health Care, Beauty & wellness] – NSQF
5 March 2019 (Tuesday) Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Marathi, Arabic, French
6 March 2019 (Wednesday) Logic, Geology, Education, Home Science
7 March 2019 (Thursday) Optional Kannada, Accountancy, Mathematics
8 March 2019 (Friday) Urdu, Sanskrit
9 March 2019 (Saturday) Political Science, Statstics
11 March 2019 (Monday) Business Studies, Sociology, Chemistry
12 March 2019 (Tuesday) Geography, Karnataka Music, Hindustani Music
13 March 2019 (Wednesday) Psychology, Electronics, Computer Science
14 March 2019 (Thursday) Economics, Biology
15 March 2019 (Friday) Hindi
16 March 2019 (Saturday) Kannada
18 March 2019 (Monday) English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *